Now Available On-Demand

Get an inside look at a ZUK UNI surgery, performed in an outpatient setting, during a live webcast from Harborside Surgery Center in National Harbor, MD. Orthopedic surgeon Dr. Kevin Fricka of the Anderson Orthopaedic Clinic performed the procedure. Orthopedic surgeon, Dr. James E. Wood, moderated the webcast and provided expert commentary.

The live surgery took place on Thursday, November 19th at 5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. MT/2:00 p.m. PT. The archive of the broadcast is now available.